About FutureFood

The FutureFood project is supported by the European Commission through the H2020 Framework Programme for Research & Innovation.

Project acronym: FUTUREFOOD
Full title: Faster Upcoming Technology Uptake Relevant for the Environment in FOOds Drying
Project duration: 3 years (March 2015 - February 2018)
Beneficiaries: FeyeCon Development & Implementation B.V. (coordinator)
University of Padova
VNK herbs B.V.
Ghent University
CO2Dry B.V.
SP, Technical Research Institute of Sweden
University of Belgrade, Faculty of Agriculture
   
FeyeCon D&I B.V.
Rijnkade 17a
1382 GS Weesp
The Netherlands
 
Contact: Dr. Cynthia Akkermans
+31 294 457733
Cynthia.Akkermans@feyecon.com
University of Padova
Department of Industrial Engineering
Via Marzolo 9
35131 Padova
Italy
 
Contact: Dr. Sara Spilimbergo  
sara.spilimbergo@dii.unipd.it

 
VNK Herbs B.V.
Loofklapper 25-27
8256 SL Biddinghuizen
The Netherlands
 
Contact: Jim Koren  
jkoren@vnk-herbs.nl
Ghent University
Department Quality of Food Safety and Food 
Coupure links 653 
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
 
Contact: Dr. Andreja Rajkovic 
andreja.rajkovic@ugent.be
 
CO2Dry B.V.
Agora 4 
8934 CJ Leeuwarden  
The Netherlands
 
Contact: Dr. Gerard Hofland 
Gerard.Hofland@co2dry.com
 
SP, Technical Research Institute of Sweden 
Box 5401, SE-402 29 (mail address)
Frans Perssons väg 6 (visiting address)
Göteburg 
Sweden
 
Contact: Emma Holz
Emma.Holtz@sp.se
University of Belgrade 
Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Food Safety and Quality Management
Nemanjina 6
11080 Belgrade
Serbia
 
Contact: Ilija Djekic
idjekic@agrif.bg.ac.rs